1. How to charge
(1) Pre-deposited post-payment method: recharge cash in advance to the e Cloud account, the cash account balance is not less than 100 yuan, and then the system will settle according to the user's actual usage.
(2) Billing cycle: billed by the hour, with natural hours as the billing unit (all subject to Beijing time), less than one hour is billed as one hour. The fee is deducted from the cash balance of the user's account. The opening time is recommended to be opened on the hour, and the opening is less than one natural hour, and the charge is one hour. Early deletion is also charged according to natural hours.
For example: if you split up at 1:01, then the time will be counted as one natural hour until 2 o'clock; if you split up at 1:58, then the time will be counted as one natural hour until 2 o'clock, and it will be charged as 1 hour. Therefore, in order to avoid your time loss, it is recommended that you activate within a few minutes after the hour and delete it within a few minutes before the hour.
(1) Cloud host charges: CPU，memory:
(2) Cloud disk charges: storage capacity, storage type
(3) Public network bandwidth charge items: bandwidth size
3. Upgrading/downgrading rules
Upgrade/downgrade cloud host, configuration after upgrade less than one hour will be charged for one hour. The promotion/demotion time is recommended to be upgraded on the hour. The promotion/demotion is less than one natural hour, and the charge is one hour.
For example: if you upgrade at 1:01, then the time to 2 o'clock is counted as a natural hour; if you upgrade at 1:58, then the time to 2 o'clock is also counted as a natural hour, which is based on 1 hour. Hourly fee. In order to avoid your time loss, it is recommended that you upgrade within a few minutes after the hour.
4. Shutdown rules
During the cloud host activation period, if the user actively performs the shutdown operation, the CPU and memory fees will not be charged when the cloud host is turned off, and other related resources will continue to be billed.
5. Delete rules
(1) If you delete the cloud host, you will be billed as one hour for less than one hour.
(2) When the cloud host is deleted, the CPU and memory costs of the cloud host will stop billing, and other related resources will continue to be billed.
(3) After the cloud host is deleted, the data will not be retained and the resources will be released immediately.
6. Account arrears
If the user account is in arrears, once the account is recharged, the system will automatically deduct the arrears amount.
7. Reminder/Notification Rules
(1) Custom account balance reminder: The user can customize the account reminder balance. When the account amount is less than the user-defined balance, the user will receive a reminder that the account amount is lower than the set value.
(2) Account arrears notification: When the user is in arrears, the system will send a reminder of arrears to the user, and send a reminder of arrears on the second, fourth, and sixth days of the arrears.
(3) Resource recovery notification: The system will send the user a notification of cloud host expiration and resource deletion and recovery once.
(4) Reminders and notification methods: inform users by email and SMS, please pay attention to your SMS and emails in time.